The D.C. Statehood Congressional Delegation exist for one reason, to give the citizens of Washington D.C.  the voice and rights that they deserve and by making D.C. the 51st State of the Union, thus the dreaded “taxation with out representation” will end. The members are  Senator Paul Strauss, Senator Michael Brown, and Representative Franklin Garcia.  

  Strauss                                           Brown                                           Rep Garcia

Email:                             Email:                                 Email:

Twitter: @SenPaulStrauss                               Twitter: @SenMDBrown                                Twitter: @fgarciaDC

Web:                                        Web:                                  Web:

                                                                           Facebook: Sen.michael.d.brown                     Facebook: fgarciadc

                                                                           Radio Show: Shadow Politics