DC Statehood Today Show June 2019

Guests: DC Senator Paul Strauss. The Chairmen of the DC Council Phil Mendelson, DC Councilmember Ward 1 Brianne K. Nadeau. Produced by Franklin Garcias.

March 2018

Guests: DC Attorney General Karl Racine, Attorney Johnny Barnes, DC Young Democrats President Kevin Chavous. Produced by Franklin Garcia.

DC Statehood Today Show November 2017

Guests: DC Councilmember Vincent C. Gray, DC Latino Caucus President Silvia Martinez, DC Vote Executive Director Bo Shuff. Produced by Franklin Garcia.

August 2017

Guests include:  Maria Corrales from Fiesta DC, Hector Rodriguez, National Alliance for DC Statehood, and Ayo Handy-Kendi.

August 2016

Guests include: DC Democratic National Committee Woman MaryEva Candon, Miss District of Columbia 2016 Cierra Jackson, and former DC Mayor Sharon Pratt.

June 2016

Guests include: Rep Charles Moreland, Janice Davis and Ann Loikow.

April 2016

Guests: UNPO President Nasser Boladai, Jim McGrath TENAC Executive Director, David Schwartzman from the DC Statehood Green Party. DC Statehood Song Taxation Without Representation by Royal Height. Produced by Franklin Garcia.

 November 2015

Guests include: Senator Michael D. Brown, Disrupt DC members, and Anise Jenkins from FreeDC. Filmed at DCTV. Produced by Franklin Garcia.

August 2015

Guest: At-Large DC Councilmember Vincent Orange, DC Statehood Coalition Chair Jerry Clark: Hosts: Deneysha Reichard and Theodora Brown. Produced by Franklin Garcia.